Ninja H2 banner
1 - 20 of 48 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone !

Fist , my English is not that good ... :D
I just register today but i have been reading a lot on the forum for the past 3 months.

I need your help !

I have about 3 years of experience on motorcycles, I own a 2015 ktm rc8r and an Aprilia rsv4 2014.

The H2 have been my dream bike since I saw it back in 2015 but i could not buy one anywhere, im in quebec, Canada and they are very rare. Now i have the opportunity to buy a 2018 h2 Carbon, there is only 6 avalaible in canada from what I heard.

I will give my Aprilia for trade in

I have a couple of Questions if you guys are welling to answer it will help me a lot.

1- What do you like/ hate the most about your h2 ?

2- I dont do track, it will be mostly for road use. I want to know, even if it is an hyperbike, is it still comftable ? im 6 foot 97kilos

3-With that much of power, is the electronic do a good job ? does they help ?
I also have the opportunity to get my hands on a 2018 Panigale v4s and i know it is a really good bike, but not sure about the look...

What are your though ?

Thank you guys:)

·
Registered
1,412 Posts
Welcome!...1-I like everything about my H2
2-It's a fantastic road burner...I only reshaped and added a bit of foam to the front of the seat on mine...came out perfect for me.(I'm 6'1").
3-the electronics will help,but you probably won't really need em once you get used to the bike.
4-Panigale?...that's totally up to you on what you like lookswise.I think my H2 has the looks of no other bike built.I love it.

·
Registered
200 Posts