Ninja H2 banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
88 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all,
I have an H2 on order in the Houston, TX area. I am a Kawasaki dealer in the Houston, area. I have been riding motorcycles for 27 years or so. I like all motorcycles and have owned and ridden a little bit of everything. I like to say all motorcycle are fun, they are just different kinds of fun. I am happy to be here. I look forward to contributing however I can.

·
Registered
216 Posts
Welcome

Welcome.... it's nice to have a Big K dealer on this great site..

Your knowledge, and input, will be well appreciated.......:D

I have one question:

Has Kawasaki given you a delivery date? or some sort of time frame?

·
Registered
473 Posts
Welcome Crow, my philosophy on bikes is much like yours. I like all types and sizes and they are all fun in their own way.

·
Registered
2,023 Posts
H2R...It's entirely possible this bike COULD be available to dealers AFTER the deadline...remember the small print(as with ALL their bikes)..."Kawasaki RESERVES the right to make changes in pricing,Specs,and ......".It is afterall...THEIR creation.

·
Registered
574 Posts